top of page

Board of Directors

The Champlain Valley Down Syndrome Group's Officers and Directors are elected by the membership at the annual meeting, which is typically held in January. Terms and appointments last two years.

The Board meets quarterly to review financials and to discuss the organization's priorities relative to ongoing and potential activities. Information about Board meeting dates can be found in Events. Members of the CVDSG are welcome to attend.

While the Board does develop certain programs, it encourages proposals from its members who want to request funding or other types of support for programs that would benefit the group membership.

Board Officers

Eric and Iris Roy.jpeg

Eric Roy


Juno and Stacey Kelleher.jpg

Stacey Kelleher



Jen Novak


Joel Gomez copy.jpg

Joel Gomez


Board Members

Steve Eaton and Lily.jpg

Steve Eaton

Connor CVSDG.jpg

Connor Turnbaugh


Emily Jones.jpg

Emily Jones

Anna Smith and Sullivan.jpeg

Anna Smith

Mary Turnbaugh Connor.jpg

Mary Turnbaugh

bottom of page